Preliminary list of participants

TH, Abada, Asmaa, UPS/LPT,
Orsay, France, abada@th.u-psud.fr

TH, Accardi, Alberto, Univ. degli Studi , Trieste, Italy,
accardi@ts.infn.it

EX, Alderweireld, Thomas, Mons Univ., Mons, Belgique,
Thomas.Alderweireld@cern.ch

TH, Arash, Firooz, Amir Kabir Univ., Tehran, Iran, arash@vax.ipm.ac.ir

TH, Arleo, François, IN2P3/Subatech, Nantes, France,
arleo@subatech.in2p3.fr

EX, Arnaldi, Roberta, INFN, Torino, Italy, arnaldi@to.infn.it

EX, Assamagan, Ketevi A., CERN, Geneva, Switzerland,
ketevi.assamagan@cern.ch

EX, Augé, Etienne, IN2P3/LAL, Orsay, France, auge@lal.in2p3.fr

TH, Bakulev, Alexander, JINR, Dubna, Russia, bakulev@thsun1.jinr.ru

TH, Ball, Patricia, Phys. Dept., Durham, UK, patricia.ball@cern.ch

EX, Bazilevsky, Alexander, BNL  - Riken, Upton, USA, Bonniem@bnl.gov

TH, Belitsky, Andrei, SUNY, Stony Brook, USA,
belitsky@insti.physics.sunysb.edu

EX, Beringer, Juerg, UC  Inst. of Particle Phys., Santa Cruz, USA,
beringer@slac.stanford.edu

TH, Binoth, Thomas, Univ. of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK,
Thomas.Binoth@ph.ed.ac.uk

EX, Braibant, Sylvie, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland,
sylvie.braibant@cern.ch

EX, Brigljevic, Vuko, Lawrence Livermore Nat. Lab., Livermore, USA,
brigljevic@llnl.gov

EX, Brown, Chuck, Fermilab, Batavia, USA, chuckb@fnal.gov

EX, Bruneliere, Renaud, IN2P3/LAPP, Annecy, France,
brunelie@lapp.in2p3.fr

EX, Buchmueller, Oliver, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland,
oliver.buchmuller@cern.ch

TH, Campbell, John, Fermilab, Batavia, USA, johnmc@fnal.gov

TH, Capella, Alphonse, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, capella@th.u-psud.fr

EX, Casey, Brendan, Univ. of Hawai, Honolulu, USA, bcasey@hawaii.edu

EX, Cavoto, Gianluca, "Univ. ""La Sapienza""", Roma, Italy,
gianluca.cavoto@roma1.infn.it

EX, Cox, Brian, Univ. of Manchester, Manchester, UK, coxb@mail.desy.de

EX, Cronin-Hennessy, Daniel, Rochester Univ., Ithaca, USA,
hennessy@mail.lns.cornell.edu

EX, Davies, Gavin, Imperial College, London, UK, g.j.davies@ic.ac.uk

TH, di Giacomo, Adriano, Univ. di Pisa, Pisa, Italy,
adriano.digiacomo@df.unipi.it

TH, Dokshitzer, Yuri, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, yuri@th.u-psud.fr

TH, Dremin, Igor, Lebedev Inst., Moscow, Russia, dremin@lpi.ru

EX, Dubrovin, Mikhail, Wayne State Univ., Detroit, USA,
dubrovin@mail.lns.cornell.edu

TH, Ede'n, Patrik, Nordita, Copenhagen, Danmark, eden@nordita.dk

EX, Elia, Domenico, INFN/Univ. di Bari, Bari, Italy,
domenico.elia@ba.infn.it

EX, Ely, James, Univ. of Colorado, Boulder, USA, ely@ucsu.colorado.edu

EX, Figiel, Jan, Inst. of Nuclear Phys., Krakow, Poland,
jan.figiel@ifj.edu.pl

EX, Gaardhoje, Jens Jorgen, Niels Bohr Inst., Kobenhaven, Denmark,
gardhoje@nbi.dk

EX, Garcia Abia, Pablo, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland,
pablo.garcia@cern.ch

EX, Geist, Walter, IN2P3/IRES, Strasbourg, France,
cvolto@admin.in2p3.fr

TH, Gelis, François, BNL, Upton, USA, gelis@bnl.gov

TH, Ghinculov, Adriano, UCLA, Los Angeles, USA,
adriangh@physics.ucla.edu

TH, Glover, Nigel, Univ. of Durham, Durham, UK,
e.w.n.glover@durham.ac.uk.

EX, Goulianos, Konstantin, Rockefeller Univ., New York, USA,
dino@physics.rockefeller.edu

TH, Grazzini, Massimiliano, Univ. di Firenze, Firenze, Italy,
grazzini@fi.infn.it

EX, Hart, John, Rutherford Appleton Lab., Didcot, UK,
j.c.hart@rl.ac.uk

EX, Hasch, Delia, INFN.Lab. di Frascati, Roma, Italy,
hasch@lnf.infn.it

TH, Heinrich, Gudrun, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, gudrun@th.u-psud.fr

EX, Heinsius, Fritz-Herbert, Univ. of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany,
heinsius@cern.ch

TH, Herdoiza , Gregorio, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, herdoiza@th.u-psud.fr

EX, Holtz, Kirsten, ETAP, Mainz, Germany,
kholtz@dhemze.physik.uni-mainz.de

TH, Illarionov, Alexei, JINR, Dubna, Russia, illar@thsun1.jinr.ru

EX, Jacak, Barbara, SUNY, Stony Brook, USA,
jacak@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu

EX, Jgoun, Anton, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, antjgoun@hermes.desy.de

EX, Kabana, Sonja, Univ. of Bern, Bern, Switzerland,
sonja.kabana@cern.ch

TH, Kaidalov, Alexei, ITEP, Moscow, Russia, kaidalov@vitep5.itep.ru

EX, Kang, Hyejoo, Rutgers Univ., Piscataway, USA,
hjkang@physics.rutgers.edu

EX, Kawamoto, Tatsuo, Univ. of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan,
tatsuo.kawamoto@cern.ch

EX, Kittel, Wolfram, HEFIN, Nijmegen, Netherlands, wolfram@hef.kun.nl

EX, Klein, Max, DESY, Zeuthen, Germany, klein@ifh.de

EX, Klima, Boaz, Fermilab, Batavia, USA, klima@fnal.gov

EX, Kluth, Stefan, Max-Planck-Institut, Munich, Germany,
skluth@mppmu.mpg.de

EX, Knuteson, Bruce, Univ. of Chicago, Chicago, USA, knuteson@fnal.gov

TH, Kogan, Ian, Oxford Univ., Oxford, UK, i.kogan@physics.ox.ac.uk

TH, Korchemsky, Gregory, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, korchems@th.u-psud.fr

EX, Krane, John, Iowa  State Univ., Ames, USA, jkrane@fnal.gov

EX, Laforge, Bertrand, IN2P3/LPNHE Jussieu, Paris, France,
laforge@in2p3.fr

EX, Landsberg, Greg, Brown Univ., Providence, USA,
landsberg@hep.brown.edu

EX, Lenkeit, Bjorn, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, lenkeit@cern.ch

EX, Lucotte, Arnaud, IN2P3/ISN , Grenoble, France, lucotte@cern.ch

TH, Manashov, Alexander, Sankt Petersburg Univ., St Petersburg, Russia,
manashov@ecm.ub.es

EX, Margetis, Spyridon, Kent State Univ., Kent, USA,
margetis@faisun.kent.edu

EX, Martinez, Gines, IN2P3/Subatech, Nantes, France, martinez@in2p3.fr

TH, Matsuda, Satoshi, FIHS/Kyoto Univ., Kyoto, Japan,
matsuda@phys.h.kyoto-u.ac.jp

EX, Mazzucato, Federica, Univ.de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland,
federica.mazzucato@cern.ch

EX, McDonald, Jeffrey, Univ. of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, USA,
jemcdon@pitt.edu

TH, McLerran, Larry, BNL, Upton, USA, mclerran@quark.phy.bnl.gov

TH, Mikhailov, Sergey, JINR, Dubna, Russia, mikhs@thsun1.jinr.ru

EX, Monaco, Vincenzo, INFN/Univ. di Torino, Torino, Italy,
monaco@to.infn.it

EX, Moneta, Lorenzo, DPNC, Geneva, Switzerland, lorenzo.moneta@cern.ch

EX, Montanet, Lucien, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland,
lucien.montanet@cern.ch

EX, Moortgat, Filip, Univ. of Antwerp (UIA), Wilrijk, Belgium,
filip.moorgat@ua.ac.be

TH, Muccifora, Valeria, INFN, Frascati, Italy,
valeria.muccifora@lnf.infn.it

EX, Nesom, Gavin, Nucl. and Astro. Lab., Oxford, UK,
g.nesom@physics.ox.ac.uk

EX, Ning Wu, , Inst. of High Ener. Phys., Beijing, China,
wuning@heli.ihep.ac.cn

EX, Okpara, Anna, Univ. Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany,
anna.okpara@cern.ch

EX, Olivier, Bob, IN2P3/LPNHE Jussieu, Paris, France, olivier@in2p3.fr

EX, Pietrzyk, Bolek, IN2P3/LAPP, Annecy, France,
pietrzyk@lapp.in2p3.fr

EX, Piotto, Enrico, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, enrico.piotto@cern.ch

EX, Poeschl, Roman, IN2P3/LAL, Orsay, France, poeschl@mail.desy.de

TH, Rafelski, Johann, Univ. of Arizona, Tucson, USA,
rafelski@physics.arizona.edu

TH, Raufeisen, Joerg, LANL, Los Alamos, USA, joerch@p25hp.lanl.gov

TH, Redlich, Krzysztof, Univ. of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland,
redlich@rose.ifb.uni.unoc.pl

EX, Richard, Jean-Marc, IN2P3/ISN , Grenoble, France,
jean-marc.richard@isn.in2p3.fr

EX, Riemann, Sabine, DESY Zeuthen, Zeuthen, Germany, riemanns@ifh.de

EX, Roland, Christof, MIT - LNS, Cambridge, USA,
christof.roland@cern.ch

EX, Rosca, Marilena, Humboldt Univ., Berlin, Germany,
ars@physik.hu-berlin.de

TH, Ross, Douglas, CERN, Geneva, Geneva, douglas.ross@cern.ch

EX, Rostovtsev, Andrei, ITEP, Moscow, Russia, rostov@iris1.itep.ru

EX, Safarik, Karel, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, karel.safari@cern.ch

TH, Salgado, Carlos, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France,
carlos.salgado@th.u-psud.fr

TH, Sarcevic, Ina, Univ. of Arizona, Tucson, USA,
ina@physics.arizona.edu

EX, Shirkov, Dmitrij, Joint Institut for Nuclear Research, Dubna,
Russia, shirkovd@thsun1.jinr.ru

EX, Sloan, Terry, Univ. of Lancaster, Lancaster, UK,
t.sloan@lancaster.ac.uk

EX, Solodsky, Andrei, Rockefeller Univ., New York, USA,
solodsky@rock16.rockefeller.edu

TH, Sousa, Dolores, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, dolores.sousa@th.u-psud.fr

EX, Spiropulu, Maria, Enrico Fermi Inst., Chicago, USA,
smaria@fnal.gov

TH, Sullivan, Zack, Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, USA,
zack@hep.anl.gov

TH, Tafat, Sofiane, UPS/LPT, Orsay, France, tafat@th.u.psud.fr

EX, Tajima, Hiroyasu, Univ. of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan,
tajima@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

TH, Tan, Chung-I, Brown Univ., Providence, USA, tan@het.brown.edu

EX, Todorovova, Sarka, CERN, Genève, Switzerland, todorovova@cern.ch

TH, Tran Thanh Van, Jean, UPS/LPT , Orsay, France,
Jean.tran-thanh-van@th.u-psud.fr

EX, Tricomi, Alessia, INFN, Catania, Italy, alessia.tricomi@ct.infn.it

EX, Tytgat, Michael, Univ. of Gent, Gent, Belgium,
michael@inwfsun1.rug.ac.be

EX, van Remortel, Nick, Univ. of Antwerpen, Wilrijk, Belgium,
nick.van.remortel@cern.ch

EX, Varga, Dezso, Roland Eotvos Univ., Budapest, Hungary,
dezso.varga@cern.ch

EX, Voltolini, Christian, IN2P3/IRES, Strasbourg, France,
voltolini@ires.in2p3.fr

EX, Wang, Chung-Hsiang, National Lien-Ho Inst. of Tech., Miao-Li,
Taiwan, chwang@mail.ltc.edu.tw

EX, Wappler, Frank, SUNY, Albany, USA, frank@hepmail.phy.albany.edu

EX, White, Sebastian, MS 510c, Upton, USA, white1@bnl.gov

EX, Worm, Steven, Fermilab, Batavia, USA, worm@fnal.gov

TH, Wosiek, Jacek, Jagellonian University, Krakow, Poland,
wosiek@thrisc.if.uj.edu.pl

EX, Wurm, Peter, MPI fuer Kernphys., Heidelberg, Germany,
jpw@mpi-hd.mpg.de

EX, Ziegler, Thomas, J. Gutenberg Univ., Mainz, Germany,
thomas.ziegler@cern.ch