Preliminary list of participants

TH, Mr, Alekhin, Sergey, IHEP, Protvino, Russia, alekhin@sirius.ihep.su
TH, Mr, Andersson, Bo, Univ. of Lund, Lund, Sweden, bo&thep.lu.se
TH, Mr, Arleo, Fran=E7ois, ECT, Trento, Italy, francois@ect.it
Ex, Mr, Ashery, Daniel, Tel Aviv Univ., Tel Aviv, Israel,ashery@tauphy.tau.ac.il
Ex, Mr, Auge, Etienne, IN2P3/LAL, Orsay, France, auge@lal.in2p3.fr
Ex, Mr, Azzuri, Paolo, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, paolo.azzuri@cern.ch
TH, Mr, Baker, Marshall, Univ. of Washington, Seattle, USA,baker@phys.washington.edu
TH, Mr, Bakulev, Alexander, JINR, Dubna, Russia, bakulev@thsun1.jinr.ru
Ex, Mr, Barna, Daniel, KFKI Res. Inst., Budapest, Hungary, daniel.barna@rmki.kfki.hu
TH, Mr, Berger, Edmond, ANL, Argonne, USA, berger@anl.gov
Ex, Mr, Best, Dieter, Univ. of California, Irvine, USA, best@slac.stanford.edu
Ex, Ms, Boix, Gaelle, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, gaelle.boix@cern.ch
Ex, Mr, Bolton, Tim, KSU, Manhattan, USA, bolton@phys.ksu.edu
Ex, Mr, Braccini, Saverio, INFN/Lab. Naz., Frascati, Italy, saverio.braccini@cern.ch
Ex, Ms, Bravo, Silvia, Univ. Autonoma, Barcelona, Spain, bravo@ifae.es
Ex, Mr, Bruno, Giuseppe, Univ. degli Studi, Bari, Italy, giuseppe.bruno@cern.ch
Ex, Mr, Bunce, Gerry, BNL, Upton, USA, bunce@bnl.gov
Ex, Mr, Busza, Wit, MIT, Cambridge, USA, busza@mit.edu
TH, Mr, Cacciapaglia, Giacomo, Scuole Normale Sup., Pisa, Italy, cacciapa@cibs.sns.it
TH, Mr, Cacciari, Mateo, Univ. di Parma, Parma, Italy, matteo.caciari@cern.ch
TH, Mr, Capella, Alphonse, Univ. Paris Sud.LPT, Orsay, France, alphonse.capella@th.u-psud.fr
Ex, Mr, Chakraborty, Dhiman, Northern Illinois Univ., DeKalb, USA, dhiman@fnal.gov
TH, Mr, Chen, Yu-Qi, Inst. of Theor. Phys., Beijing, China, ychen@itp.ac.cn
TH, Mr, Corcella, Gennaro, MPI, Muenchen, Germany, corcella@mppmu.mpg.de
TH, Mr, Czarnecki, Andrzej, Univ. of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada, czar@phys.ualberta.ca
Ex, Mr, d'Enterria, David, SUBATECH, Nantes, France, enterria@in2p3.fr
TH, Ms, Dakhno, Lioudmila, Nucl. Phys.Inst., Gatchina, Russia, dakhno@mail.pnpi.spb.ru
TH, Mr, Dokshitzer, Yuri, Univ. Paris VI, Paris, France, yuri@th.u-psud.fr
TH, Mr, Dorokhov, Alexander, JINR, Dubna, Russia, dorokhov@thsun1.jinr.ru
TH, Mr, Dremin, Igor, Lebedev Phys. Inst., Moscow, Russia, dremin@lpi.ru
Ex, Mr, Estre, Nicolas, IN2P3/IPNL, Lyon, France, estre@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Ex, Mr, Fabozzi, Francesco, INFN, Napoli, Italy, francesco.fabozzi@na.infn.it
Ex, Mr, Field, John, Univ. of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland, john.field@cern.ch
TH, Mr, Fraga, Eduardo, LPT/Univ. Paris Sud, Orsay, France, fraga@th.u-psud.fr
Ex, Mr, Ganis, Gerardo, INFN/Roma II, Roma, Italy, gerardo.ganis@cern.ch
Ex, Mr, Gershon, Timothy, KEK, Tsukuba, Japan, gershon@bmail.kek.jp
TH, Ms, Gonzalez Ferreiro, Elena, Univ. of Santiago de Compostela, Stiago de Compostela, Spain, elana@fpaxp1.usc.es
Ex, Mr, Goulianos, Dino, Rockefeller Univ., New York, USA, dino@physics.rockefeller.edu
Ex, Ms, Grabowska-Bold, Iwona, Univ. of Mining and Metal., Krakow, Poland, grabowsk@chau.ifj.edu.pl
TH, Mr, Grazzini, Massimiliano, Univ. di Firenze, Firenze, Italy, grazzini@fi.infn.it
TH, Mr, Gromes, Dieter, Inst. fur Theor. Phys., Heidelberg, Germany, d.gromes@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ex, Mr, Guryn, Wlodek, BNL, Upton, USA, guryn@bnl.gov
Ex, Mr, Higuchi, Takeo, Univ. of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan, higuchi@hep.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ex, Mr, Hirokazu, Ishino, Inst. of Technology, Tokyo, Japan, ishino@tithp1.hp.phys.titech.ac.jp
TH, Mr, Iancu, Edmond, CEA/DAPNIA SPT, Saclay, France, eiancu@cea.fr
TH, Mr, Igi , Keiji, Kanagawa Univ., Kanagawa, Japan, igi@info.kanagawa-u.ac.jp
TH, Mr, Itakura, Kazunori, BNL, Upton, USA, itakura@bnl.gov
Ex, Mr, Jaeckel, Joerg, Univ. of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany, jjaeckel@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ex, Mr, J=F6nsson, Leif, Lund Univ., Lund, Sweden, leif@quark.lu.se
Ex, Mr, Juste, Aurelio, Fermilab, Batavia, USA, juste@fnal.gov
TH, Mr, Kaidalov, Alexei, ITEP, Moscow, Russia, kaidalov@vxitep.itep.ru
Ex, Mr, Kapishin, Mikhail, JINR, Dubna, Russia, kapishin@sunse.jinr.ru
TH, Mr, Kharzeev, Dmitri, BNL, Upton, USA, kharzeev@bnl.gov
TH, Mr, Kilgore, William, BNL, Upton, USA, kilgore@bnl.gov
Ex, Mr, Klima, Boaz, Fermilab, Batavia, USA, klima@fnal.gov
TH, Mr, Kogan, Ian, Univ. Paris XI/LPT, Orsay, France, kogan@th.u-psud.fr
Ex, Mr, Kowalewski, Robert, Univ. of Victoria, Victoria, Canada, kowalews@uvic.ca
Ex, Mr, Kress, Thomas, Univ. of California, Riverside, USA, thomas.kress@cern.ch
TH, Mr, Kulagin, Sergey, INR/RAS, Moscow, Russia, kulagin@ms2.inr.ac.ru
TH, Ms, Kulesza, Anna, BNL, Upton, USA, anna.kulesza@bnl.gov
Ex, Mr, Laforge, Bertrand, IN2P3/LPNHE Paris, Paris, France, laforge@in2p3.fr
Ex, Ms, Lammers, Sabine, Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison, USA, slammers@hep.wisc.edu
Ex, Mr, Landsberg, Greg, Brown Univ., Providence, USA, landsberg@hep.brown.edu
TH, Ms, Liuti, Simonetta, Univ. of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA, sl4y@galileo.phys.virginia.edu
Ex, Mr, Long, Owen, SLAC/UCSB, Menlo Park, USA, owen@slac.stanford.edu
Ex, Mr, Longhi, Andrea, INFN/Univ. of Padova, Padova, Italy, longhin@pd.infn.it
Ex, Mr, Malden, Nick, DESY, Hamburg, Germany, malden@mail.desy.de
TH, Mr, Manashov, Alexander, ST Petersburg State Univ., St.Petersburg, Russia, manashov@pink.phys.sbu.ru
TH, Mr, Manjavidze, Ioseb, JINR, Moscow, Russia, joseph@nusun.jinr.ru
TH, Mr, Marchesini, Giuseppe, INFN, Milano, Italy, marchesg@mib.infn.it
Ex, Mr, Margetis, Spyridon, Kent State Univ., Kent, USA, margetis@stat.physics.kent.edu
Ex, Ms, Marin, Ana, GSI, Darmstadt, Germany, a.marin@gsi.de
TH, Mr, McLerran, Larry, BNL, Upton, USA, mclerran@bnl.gov
Ex, Mr, Meadows, Brian, Univ. of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA, brian.meadows@uc.edu
Ex, Ms, Mohrdieck, Susanne, MPI fuer Phys., Munich, Germany, mohrdieck@mppmu.mpg.de
Ex, Mr, Montanet, Lucien, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, lucien.montanet@cern.ch
Ex, Mr, Movilla Fernandez, Pedro, MPI uer Physik, Munich, Germany, pedro@mppmu.mpg.de
Ex, Mr, Muanza, Steve, IN2P3/IPNL, Lyon, France, muanza@fnal.gov
Ex, Ms, Muresan, Raluca Anca, Niels Bohr Inst., Copenhagen, Denmark, raluca@nbi.dk
TH, Mr, Neubert, Matthias, Cornell Univ., Ithaca, USA, neubert@mail.lns.cornell.edu
Ex, Mr, Nouicer, Rachid, UIC, Chicago, USA, rachid.nouicer@bnl.gov
TH, Mr, Oleari, Carlo, Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison, USA, oleari@pheno.physics.wisc.edu
Ex, Mr, Pappas, Stephen, Clatech, Pasadena, USA, pappas@hep.caltech.edu
TH, Mr, Pelaez, Jose, Univ. Complutense, Madrid, Spain, jrpelaez@fis.ucm.es
Ex, Mr, Peng Haiping, , Inst. of HEP Phys., Beijing, China, penghp@mail.ihep.ac.cn
TH, Mr, Pierog, Tanguy, IN2P3/Subatech, Nantes, France, pierog@subatech.in2p3.fr
Ex, Mr, Pietrzyk, Bolek, IN2P3/LAPP, Annecy, France, pietrzyk@lapp.in2p3.fr
TH, Mr, Praszalowicz, Michal, Jagellonian Univ., Krakow, Poland, michal@th.if.uj.edu.pl
Ex, Ms, Pukhaeva, Nelli, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, nelli.pukhaeva@cern.ch
TH, Mr, Qiu, Jianwei, Iowa State Univ., Ames, USA, jwg@iastate.edu
Ex, Mr, Rabbertz, Klaus, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, klaus.rabbertz@cern.ch
Ex, Mr, Rami, Fouad, IRS, Strasbourg, France, fouad.rami@ires.in2p3.fr
Ex, Mr, Ravat, Olivier, IN2P3/IPNL, Lyon, France, ravat@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Ex, Mr, Rizvi, Eram, Birmingham Univ., Birmingham, UK, rizvi@mail.desy.de
Ex, Mr, Rodrigues , Eduardo, Univ. of Bristol, Bristol, UK, e.rodrigues@bristol.ac.uk
TH, Mr, Rodriguez Quintero, Jose, Univ. de Huelva, Huelva, Spain, jquinter@nucle.us.es
TH, Mr, Rosina, Mitja, Univ. of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia, mitja.rosina@ijs.si
Ex, Mr, Rostovtsev, Andrei, ITEP, Moscow, Russia, rostov@iris1.itep.ru
Ex, Mr, Sagawa, Hiroyuki, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan, sagawa@bsunsry1.kek.jp
TH, Mr, Salam, Gavin, Univ. P. et M. Curie/LPTHE, Paris, France, salam@lpthe.jussieu.fr
TH, Mr, Salgado, Carlos, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, carlos.salgado@cern.ch
TH, Ms, Sarcevic, Ina, Univ. of Arizona, Tucson, USA, ina@gluon.physics.arizona.edu
Ex, Mr, Schwickerath, Ulrich, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, ulrich.schwickerrath@cern.ch
Ex, Ms, Seidel, Sally, Univ. of New Mexico, Albuquerque, USA, seidel@dot.phys.unm.edu
TH, Mr, Shabelski, Yuly, Nuclear Phys. Inst., St Petersbourg, Russia, shabelsk@thd.pnpi.spb.ru
TH, Mr, Shahin, Agaev, Baku State Univ., Baku, Azerbajian, agaev.shahin@yahoo.com
Ex, Mr, Shahoyan, Ruben, LIP, Lisbon, Portugal, shahoian@lip.pt
Ex, Mr, Smith, Alexander, Univ. of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA, smith@hep.umn.edu
TH, Ms, Sousa, Dolores, Univ. de Stiago de Compostela, Stiago de Compostela, Spain, dolores@th.u-psud.fr
TH, Mr, Steffen, Frank, Univ. of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany, frank.d.steffen@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ex, Mr, Stoeck, Holger, Univ. of Florida, Gainesville, USA, holger@phys.ufl.edu
Ex, Mr, Surrow, Bernd, BNL, Upton, USA, surrow@bnl.gov
TH, Mr, Tan, Chung I, Brown Univ., Providence, USA, tan@het.brown.edu
Ex, Mr, Tannenbaum, Michael, BNL, Upton, USA, mjt@bnl.gov
Ex, Ms, Tano, Valeria, MPI fuer Phys., Munich, Germany, tano@mppmu.mpg.de
TH, Mr, Tran Thanh Van, Jean, UPS/LPT , Orsay, France, Jean.tran-thanh-van@th.u-psud.fr
TH, Mr, Turbiner, Alexander, UNAM, Mexico, Mexico, turbiner@nuclecu.unam.mx
TH, Mr, Vainshtein, Arkady, Univ. of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA, vainshte@umn.edu
TH, Mr, Vairo, Antonio, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, antonio.vairo@cern.ch
Ex, Ms, Van Lysebetten, Anna, CEA/DAPNIA SPP, Saclay, France, ann.van-lysebetten@cern.ch
TH, Mr, Weinzerl, Stefan, Univ. di Parma, Parma, Italy, stefanw@fis.unipr.it
Ex, Mr, Wengler, Thorsten, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, thorsten.wengler@cern.ch
Ex, Mr, Xu, Zhangbu, BNL, Upton, USA, xzb@bnl.gov
TH, Ms, Zanderighi, Giulia, Univ. of Durham, Durham, UK, giulia.zanderghi@dur.ac.uk
TH, Mr, Zhang, Zhao-Xi, Chinese Accademy of Sc., Beijing, China, zhangzx@itp.ac.cn
125