Participants

Participants
TH/EX Mr/Ms Name First Name Institution City Country Email
               
TH Mr Andersen Jeppe Cavendish Lab Cambridge UK andersen@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
EX Mr Andrieu Bernard IN2P3/LPNHE Paris France andrieu@in2p3.fr
EX Mr Anulli Fabio Univ. di Perugia/LNF Roma Italy fabio.anulli@lnf.infn.it
TH Mr Arash Firooz AmirKabir Univ. Tehran Iran farash@cic.aut.ac.ir
TH Mr Arleo François Univ. de Liège Liège Belgium francois@ect.it
TH Mr Armesto Nestor CERN Geneva Switzerland nestor.armesto@cern.ch
EX Ms Arnaldi Roberta INFN Torino Italy arnaldi@to.infn.it
EX Mr Augé Etienne IN2P3/LAL Orsay France auge@lal.in2p3.fr
EX Mr Bentvelsen Stan NIKHEF Amsterdam Netherlands stanb@nikhef.nl
EX Mr Bernet Colin CEA/DAPNIA/SPHN Saclay France colin.bernet@cern.ch
TH Mr Bicudo Pedro Inst. Sup. Tecn. Lisboa Portugal bicudo@ist.utl.pt
EX Mr Bogatyrev Andrei DESY-HERA-B Hamburg Germany bogatyr@mail.desy.de
EX Mr Botje Michiel NIKHEF Amserdam Netherlands m.botje@nikhef.nl
TH Mr Cacciari Matteo LPTHE/Univ. Paris VI Paris France cacciari@lpthe.jussieu.fr
EX Mr Calderini Giovanni INFN Pisa Italy calderin@slac.stanford.edu, giovanni.calderini@pi.infn.it
EX Mr Campanelli Mario DPNC Geneva Switzerland mario.campanelli@cern.ch
TH Mr Capella Alphonse LPT/Univ. Paris XI Orsay France alphonse.capella@th.u-psud.fr
EX Mr Cerrito Lucio Univ. of Illinois Urbana USA lucio@fnal.gov
EX Mr Chtcheguelski Valeri Nuclear Phys. Inst. St Petersburg Russia valery.schegelsky@cern.ch
EX Ms Cobal-Grassmann Marina Univ. degli Studi Udine Italy marina.cobal@cern.ch
EX Mr Cole Brian Columbia Univ. Irvington USA cole@nevis.columbia.edu
EX Mr Czarnecki Andrzej Univ. of Alberta Edmonton Canada czar@mailaps.org
EX Mr d'Enterria David Columbia Univ. New York USA denterria@nevis.columbia.edu
EX Mr Dainese Andrea Univ. di Padova Padova Italy andrea.dainese@cern.ch
EX Ms Demina Regina Univ. of Rochester Rochester USA regina@pas.rochester.edu
EX Mr Demine Pavel CEA/DSM/DAPNIA/SPP Saclay France pdemine@dapnia.cea.fr
EX Mr Denig Achim Univ. Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany achim.denig@iekp.fzk.de
TH Mr Dokshitzer Yuri LPTHE/Univ. Paris VI Paris France yuri@lpthe.jussieu.fr
TH Mr Dremin Igor Lebedev Phys. Inst. Moscow Russia dremin@lpi.ru
EX Mr Duboscq Jean Cornell Univ. Ithaca USA jed@lepp.cornell.edu
EX Ms Elschenbroich Ulrike Univ. of Ghent Ghent Belgium ulrike.elschenbroich@desy.de
TH Mr Fassihi Mohammad Dept of Maths Tehran Iran mfassihi@yahoo.com/adibih@aku.ac.ir
EX Ms Fini Rosa Anna INFN Bari Italy rosanna.fini@ba.infn.it
EX Mr Flaecher Henning Univ. of London Egham UK h.u.flaecher@rhul.ac.uk
EX Mr Geiser Achim DESY Hamburg Germany achim.geiser@desy.de
TH Ms Gonzalez Ferreiro Elena Univ. of Santiago St de Compostela Spain elena@fpaxp1.usc.es
TH Mr Gorskiy Alexander ITEP Moscow Russia gorsky@mail.itep.ru
TH Mr Grazzini Massimiliano CERN Geneva Switzerland massimiliano.grazzini@cern.ch
EX Mr Gutierrez Gaston Fermilab Batavia USA gaston@fnal.gov
EX Ms Hadjidakis Cynthia Labo. Naz. - Esp. Hermes Frascati Italy cynthia@lnf.infn.it
EX Mr Hesketh Gavin Fermilab Batavia USA ghesketh@fnbal.gov
EX Mr Hippolyte Boris Yale Univ. New Haven USA huppolyt@star.physics.yale;edu
EX Mr Hofman David Univ. of Illinois Chicago USA hofman@uic.edu
EX Mr Hughes Richard Ohio State Univ. Columbus USA hughes@mps.ohio-state.edu
EX Ms Iashvili Ia Univ. of California Riverside USA iashvili@fnal.gov
EX Mr Juste Aurelio Fermilab Batavia USA juste@fnal.gov
TH Mr Karliner Marek Univ. of Cambridge Cambridge UK karliner@hep.phys.cam.ac.uk
EX Mr Kharchilava Avtandyl Univ. of Notre Dame Notre Dame USA avto@fnal.gov
TH Mr Kharzeev Dmitri BNL Upton USA kharzeev@bnl.gov
EX Mr Kistenev Edouard BNL Upton USA kistenev@bnl.gov
EX Mr Klima Boaz Fermilab Batavia USA klima@fnal.gov
EX Mr Kluberg Louis IN2P3/LLR Palaiseau France kluberg@in2p3.fr
TH Mr Kretzer Stefan BNL Upton USA kretzer@bnl.gov
EX Mr Kucharczyk Marcin INP - PAS Poland Poland kucharcz@hpdel1.ifj.edu.pl
EX Mr Laforge Bertrand IN2P3/LPNHE Paris France laforge@in2p3.fr
EX Mr Landsberg Greg Brown Univ. Providence USA landsberg@hep.brown.edu
EX Ms Lipka Katerina DESY Zeuthen Germany katerina.lipka@desy.de
EX Mr Liu Ming Los Alamos Nat. Lab. Los Alamos USA mliu@lanl.gov
TH Mr Lu Cai-Dian IHEP Beijing China lucd@ihep.ac.cn
EX Mr Mason David Univ. of Oregon Eugene USA dmason@jeckyll.uoregon.edu
EX Mr McNulty Ronan Univ. College Dublin Ireland ronan.mcnulty@ucd.ie
EX Mr Mellado Bruce Univ. of Wisconsin   USA bruce.mellado.garcia@cern.ch
EX Ms Melzer-Pellmann Isabell-A. DESY Hamburg Germany isabell.melzer@desy.de
EX Mr Mikami Yoshinari Tohoku Univ. Miyagi Japan mikami@bmail.kek.jp
EX Ms Moutoussi Ann CERN Geneva Switzerland ann.moutoussi@cern.ch
TH Ms Mukherjee Asmita Univ. Dortmund Dortmund Germany asmita@physik.uni-dortmund.de
EX Mr Napolitano Jim Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst. Troy USA napolj@rpi.edu
TH Mr Nowak Maciej Jagiellonian Univ. Krakow Poland nowak@th.if.uj.edu.pl
EX Ms Olkiewicz Krystyna INP - PAS Krakow Poland olki@chall.ifj.edu.pl
EX Mr Padley Paul Rice Univ. Houston USA padley@physics.rice.edu
EX Mr Panitkin Sergey BNL Upton USA panitkin@bnl.gov
TH Mr Pelaez Jose Univ. Complutense Madrid Spain jrpelaez@fis.ucm.es
EX Mr Pietrzyk Boleslaw IN2P3/LAPP Annecy France pietrzyk@lapp.in2p3.fr
TH Ms Piskounova Olga Lebedev Inst. Moscow Russia piskoun@sci.lebedev.ru
  Mr Pitzl Daniel DESY Hamburg Germany pitzl@mail.desy.de
TH Ms Prapotnik Anita Inst. J. Stefan Ljubljana Slovenia anita.prapotnik@ijs.si
EX Mr Robson Aidan Univ. of Oxford Oxford UK aidan.robson@physics.ox.ac.uk
EX Mr Roland Christof MIT Cambridge USA cer@mit.edu
EX Mr Roth Stefan RWTH Aachen Germany roth@physik.rwth-aachen.de
EX Mr Schoeffel Laurent CEA/DAPNIA/SPP Saclay France schoffel@hep.saclay.cea.fr
EX Ms Shears Tara Univ. of Liverpool Liverpool UK tara@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
EX Mr Sheperd Matthew Cornell Univ. Ithaca USA mrs43@cornell.edu
TH Mr Shoshi Arif Columbia Phys. Dept. New York USA shoshi@phys.columbia.edu
EX Mr Sitta Mario Univ. Piemonte Orient. Alessandria Italy sitta@mfn.unipmn.it
EX Mr Smith Jim Univ. of Colorado Boulder USA jgsmith@pizero.colorado.edu
EX Mr Snellings Raimond NIKHEF Amsterdam Netherlands raimond.snellings@nikhef.nl
TH Ms Sousa Dolores Univ. de Santiago Compostela Spain dolores@fpaxp1.usc.es
EX Ms Susa Tatjana Inst. Ruder Boskovic Zagreb Croatia tsusa@neo.irb.hr - tatjana.susa@cern.ch
TH Mr Tan Chung-I Brown Univ. Providence USA tan@het.brown.edu
EX Mr Tortosa Pablo IFIC - Inst. de Fis. Corp. Valencia Spain tortosa@ific.uv.es
TH Mr Tran Thanh Van Jean LPT/Univ. Paris XI Orsay France jean.tran-thanh-van@th.u-psud.fr
EX Ms Tricomi Alessia INFN - Univ. di Catania Catania Italy alessia.tricomi@ct.infn.it
TH Mr Uraltsev Nikolai INFN Milano Italy nikolai.uraltsev@mib.infn.it
EX Mr Vaandering Eric Vanderbilt Univ. Nashville USA ewv@fnal.gov
TH Mr Vainshtein Arkady William I. Fine Theor. Phys. Inst. Minneapolis USA vainshte@umn.edu
EX Ms Vilar Cortabitarte Rocio CSIC/UC Santander Spain rocio@fnal.gov
EX Mr Virgili Tiziano Univ. di Salerno Salerno Italy tiziano.virgili@sa.infn.it
EX Mr Vu Anh Tuan   IN2P3/LAL Orsay France vuanh@lal.in2p3.fr
EX Mr Wang Ping IHEP Beijing China wangp@mail.ihep.ac.cn
EX Mr Wang Fuqiang Purdue Univ. West Lafayette USA fqwang@physics.purdue.edu
EX Mr Wengler Thorsten CERN Geneva Switzerland thorsten.wengler@cern.ch
TH Mr Wiedemann Urs A. CERN Geneva Switzerland urs.wiedemann@cern.ch
EX Mr Winer Brian Ohio State Univ. Columbus USA winer@mps.ohio-state.edu
EX Mr Wurm Johann P. MPI Kernphys. Heidelberg Germany jpw@mpi-hd.mpg.de
EX Mr Yip Kin BNL Upton USA kinyip@bnl.gov
EX Mr Yuan Changzheng IHEP Beijing China yuancz@mail.ihep.ac.cn
EX Mr Zavertiaev Mikhail MPI Kernphys. Heidelberg Germany mikhail.zavertiaev@mpi-hd.mpg.de
EX Mr Zei Riccardo INFN Pisa Italy riccardo.zei@pi.infn.it
EX Ms Zhang Jingzhi KEK Tsukuba Japan jingzhi@bmail.kek.jp
EX Mr zur Nedden Martin Humboldt-Univ. Berlin Germany nedden@mail.desy.de

Dernière mise à jour le 13/04/04
Par Etienne Augé