Cat Mr/Mrs Name First name Institution City Country Email  
EX Mrs Adloff Catherine LAPP /IN2P3 / CNRS Annecy  France catherine.adloff@lapp.in2p3.fr  
TH Mr Anastasiou Charalampos ETH Zurich Switzerland babis@phys.ethz.ch  
TH Mr Andersen Jeppe Univ. of Cambridge Cambridge UK andersen@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk  
TH Mr Arash Firooz Amir Kabir University Tehran Iran farash@cic.aut.ac.ir  
EX Mr Askew  Andrew Florida State University Tallahassee USA askew@fnal.gov  
EX Mr Augé Etienne IN2P3/LAL Orsay France auge@lal.in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Augustin Jean-Eudes LPNHE Paris France augustin@in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Averbeck Ralf Stony Brook University Stony Brook USA Ralf.Averbeck@stonybrook.edu  
EX Mrs Bassler Ursula LPNHE Paris France bassler@in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Bazilevsky Alexander Brookhaven National Lab. Upton USA shura@bnl.gov  
EX Mr Bedeschi Franco INFN Pisa Pisa Italy bed@fnal.gov  
EX Mrs Bellavance Angela University of Nebraska Lincoln USA bellavanc@fnal.gov  
EX Mr Belyaev Ivan LAPP Annecy  France belyaev@lapp.in2p3.fr  
TH Mr Binger Michael SLAC Menlo  Park USA binger@slac.stanford.edu  
EX Mr Bloch Ingo DESY Hamburg Germany ingo.bloch@desy.de  
EX Mr Blume Christoph University of Frankfurt Frankfurt/Main Germany blume@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de  
EX Mr Blusk Steven Syracuse University Syracuse USA sblusk@phy.syr.edu  
EX Mr Borges Goncalo LIP Lisbon Portugal goncalo@lip.pt  
TH Mr Bratek Lukasz Academy of Sciences Krakow Poland lukasz.bratek@ifj.edu.pl  
EX Mr Burdin Sergey Fermilab Batavia USA burdin@fnal.gov  
TH Mr Capella Alphonse Université Paris-Sud Orsay France alphonse.capella@th.u-psud.fr  
EX Mr Chistov Ruslan Institute for Theoretical & Exp. Physics Moscow Russia chistov@itep.ru  
EX Mr Coleman Jonathan University of Liverpool Liverpool UK coleman@slac.stanford.edu  
EX Mrs Corcoran Marjorie Rice University Houston USA corcoran@rice.edu  
EX Mr Couderc Fabrice LAPP Annecy  France couderc@lapp.in2p3.fr  
TH Mrs Cunqueiro Leticia Universitario Santagio Compostela Santiago de Compostela Spain leticia@fpaxp1.usc.es  
TH Mr Czarnecki Andrzej University of Alberta Edmonton Canada czar@mailaps.org  
TH Mr De Soto Feliciano IN2P3/LPSC Grenoble France fdesoto@lpsc.in2p3.fr  
EX Mrs D'Onofrio Monica University of Geneva Geneva Switzerland monica.d'onofrio@cern.ch  
TH Mr Dorokhov Alexander JINR Dubna Russia dorokhov@thsun1.jinr.ru  
TH Mr Dremin Igor Lebedev Phys. Inst. Moscow Russia dremin@td.lpi.ru  
EX Mr Dubrovin Mikhail Wayne State University Detroit USA dubrovin@mail.lns.cornell.edu  
EX Mr Duflot Laurent Université Paris-Sud Orsay France duflot@lal.in2p3.fr  
TH Mr El-Bennich Bruno Université Pierre et Marie Curie Paris France lbennich@in2p3.fr  
EX Mrs Ferrari Pamela CERN Geneva Switzerland pamela.ferrari@cern.ch  
EX Mr Futyan David University of California Riverside USA david.futyan@cern.ch  
EX Mr Gajjar Anant University of Liverpool Liverpool UK anantg@fnal.gov  
EX Mr Gallinaro Michele The Rockfeller University New York USA michgall@fnal.gov  
TH Mr Gardi Einan University of Cambridge Cambridge UK einan.gardi@cern.ch  
EX Mr Garmash Alexei Princeton University Princeton USA garmash@princeton.edu  
EX Mrs Giovannella  Simona LNF INFN Frascati Italy Simona.Giovannella@lnf.infn.it  
EX Mr Gras Philippe CEA Saclay Gif/Yvette  France philippe.gras@cern.ch  
EX Mr Guernane Rachid LPC Clermont-Ferrand Clermont-Ferrand France guernane@clermont.in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Hashemi Majid IPM Institute for Studies in Theorical Physics Tehran Iran majid.hashemi@cern.ch  
EX Mr Hays Chris Duke University Durham USA hays@phy.duke.edu  
EX Mr Heinz Mark University of Bern Bern Switzerland mheinz@bnl.gov  
TH Mr Huber Tobias University of Zurich Zurich Switzerland thuber@physik.unizh.ch  
TH Mr Iancu Edmond CEA Saclay SPht Gif/Yvette  France eiancu@cea.fr  
TH Mr Kaminski Robert Academy of Sciences Krakow Poland kaminski@atum.ifj.edu.pl  
TH Mr Khorramian Alinaghi IPM Institute for Studies in Theorical Physics Tehran Iran khorramiana@theory.ipm.ac.ir  
EX Mr Klima Boaz Fermilab Batavia USA klima@fnal.gov  
EX Mr Kluberg Louis LLR Ecole Polytechnique Palaiseau France kluberg@in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Kluth Stefano Max Plank Institut Muenchen Germany skluth@mppmu.mpg.de  
EX Mr Knuteson Bruce Massachussets Institute Technology Cambridge USA knuteson@mit.edu  
EX Mrs Kraan Aafke University of Pennsylvania Pennsylvania USA aafke@fnal.gov  
EX Mr Krauss Bernhard Universitaet Erlangen Nuernberg Erlangen Germany Bernhard.Krauss@physik.uni-erlangen.de  
EX Mr Kupco Alexander Institute of Physics Prague Czech Rep. kupco@fzu.cz  
EX Mr Laforge Bertrand LPNHE Paris France laforge@lpnhep.in2p3.fr  
TH Mr Laine Mikko University of Bielefeld Bielefeld Germany laine@physik.uni-bielefeld.de  
EX Mr Landsberg Greg Brown University Providence USA Lansberg@hep.brown.edu  
EX Mr Laszlo Andras KFKI Research Institute Budapest Hungary Andras.Laszlo@cern.ch  
EX Mr Lebrun Patrice Université Claude Bernard Lyon France lebrun@in2p3.fr  
EX Mrs Li Huihong Institut of High Energy Physics Beijing China lihh@mail.ihep.ac.cn  
TH Mr Lokhov Alexey Ecole Polytechnique Palaiseau France lokhov@cpht.polytechnique.fr  
EX Mr Ma Lianliang Institut of High Energy Physics Beijing China mall@mail.ihep.ac.cn  
TH Mrs Mahmoudi Farvah Institut de Physique Nucléaire Lyon France mahmoudi@ipnl.in2p3.fr  
EX Mrs Manca Giulia University of Liverpool Liverpool UK manca@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk  
TH Mr Marquard Peter IPPP Durham UK Peter.Marquard@durham.ac.uk  
TH Mr McLerran Larry BNL Upton USA mclerran@bnl.gov  
EX Mr Meadows Brian University of Cincinnati Cincinnati USA Brian.Meadows@uc.edu  
EX Mr Miscetti Stefano LNF INFN Frascati Italy Stefano.Miscetti@lnf.infn.it  
EX Mr Morozov Dmitry Institute for High Energy Physics Protvino Russia morozov@ihep.ru  
EX Mr Mulders Martijn Fermilab Batavia USA mulders@fnal.gov  
TH Mr Nagy Zoltan University of Zurich Zurich Switzerland nagyz@physik.unizh.ch  
EX Mr Nielsen Jason Lawrence Berkeley Nal Lab. Berkeley USA JANielsen@lbl.gov  
TH Mr Okamoto Masataka Fermilab Batavia USA okamoto@fnal.gov  
TH Mr Ostapchenko Sergey Institute of Nuclear Physics Karlsruhe Germany serguei@ik.fzk.de  
EX Mr Panebianco Stefano CEA Saclay Gif/Yvette  France spanebia@cea.fr  
EX Mr Panitkin Sergey Brookhaven National Lab. Upton USA panitkin@bnl.gov  
EX Mr Pantuyev Vladislav Stony Brook University Stony Brook USA pantuev@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu  
EX Mr Perez-Ramos Redamy LPTHE - Université de Paris Paris France perez@lpthe.jussieu.fr  
TH Mr Petreczky Peter Brookhaven National Lab. Upton USA petreczk@bnl.gov  
EX Mr Pietrzyk Bolek LAPP Annecy  France pietrzyk@lapp.in2p3.fr  
TH Mrs Piskunova Olga P.N. Lebedev Physics Institute Moscow Russia piskoun@sci.lebedev.ru  
TH Mr Praszalowicz Michal Jagellonian University Krakow Poland michal@if.uj.edu.pl  
EX Mr Prieur Damien LAPP Annecy  France prieur@lapp.in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Rak Jan University of Mexico Albuquerque USA janrak@bnl.gov  
EX Mr Rakness Greg Penn State University/BNL Upton USA rakness@rcf2.rhic.bnl.gov  
EX Mr Ristea Catalin Niels Bohr Institute Copenhagen Denmark ristea@nbi.dk  
TH Mr Rodriguez-Quintero José Universidad de Huelva Huelva Spain jose.rodriguez@dfaie.uhu.es  
TH Mr Salgado Carlos CERN Geneva Switzerland carlos.salgado@cern.ch  
EX Mr Savin Alexander University of Wisconsin Madison USA savin@mail.desy.de  
EX Mr Schaetzel Sebastian DESY Hamburg Germany sebastian.schaetzel@desy.de  
EX Mrs Schellman Heidi Northwestern University Evanston USA h-schellman@northwestern.edu  
EX Mrs Schilling Sabine University of Zurich Zurich Switzerland sschilli@physik.unizh.ch  
EX Mr Schmelling Michael MPI for Nucl. Phys. Heidelberg Germany michael.schmelling@mpi-hd.mpg.de  
EX Mr Schmidt Sebastian DESY Hamburg Germany Sebastian.Schmidt@desy.de  
EX Mr Schoeffel Laurent CEA Saclay Gif/Yvette  France schoffel@hep.saclay.cea.fr  
EX Mr Schuemann Jan National Taiwan University Taipei Taiwan jan@hep1.phys.ntu.edu.tw  
TH Mr Seymour Michael CERN Geneva Switzerland Michael.Seymour@cern.ch  
EX Mr Shahoyan Ruben IST Lisbon Portugal ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch  
EX Mr Siebel Martin University of Wuppertal Wuppertal Germany siebel@whep.uni-wuppertal.de  
EX Mr Skwarnicki Tomasz Syracuse University Syracuse USA tomasz@physics.syr.edu  
TH Mr  Soper Davison University of Oregon Eugene USA soper@physics.uoregon.edu  
TH Mr Soyez Gregory CEA Saclay Gif/Yvette  France gsoyez@spht.saclay.cea.fr  
OBS Mr Sukhoruchkin Sergey Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute Gatchina Russia sergeis@mail.pnpi.spb.ru  
TH Mr Tan Chung-I Brown University Providence USA tan@het.brown.edu  
EX Mr Targett-Adams Christopher University College  London UK targett@mail.desy.de  
EX Mr Terrier Hervé LAPP Annecy  France terrier@lapp.in2p3.fr  
EX Mr Tommaso Dorigo Universita di Padova Padova Italy dorigo@pd.infn.it  
EX Mr Tomoto Makoto FNAL Batavia USA tomoto@fnal.gov  
TH Mr Tran Thanh Van Jean LPT/Univ. Paris XI Orsay France jean.tran-thanh-van@th.u-psud.fr  
TH Mr Triantafyllopoulos Dionysis CEA Saclay SPht Gif/Yvette  France dionysis@spht.saclay.cea.fr  
EX Mr Veres Gabor Eotvos Lorand University Budapest Hungary gabor.veres@cern.ch  
EX Mr Vorobiev Igor Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh USA Igor.Vorobiev@cern.ch  
  Mrs Wagner Jeannine DESY Hamburg Germany Jeannine.Wagner@desy.de  
EX Mr Walsh John INFN Pisa Italy john.walsh@pi.infn.it  
TH Mr Wang Xin-Nian Lawrence Berkeley Nal Lab. Berkeley USA xnwang@lbl.gov  
EX Mr Weiser Christian Institut fuer Experimentelle Kernphysik Karlsruhe Germany Christian.Weiser@cern.ch  
EX Mr Zhou Nengfeng Institut of High Energy Physics Beijing China zhoung@mail.ihep.ac.cn  
EX Mr Zihlmann Benedikt University of Gent Gent Belgium zihlmann@hermes.desy.de  
EX Mr Zomer Fabian Université Paris-Sud Orsay France zomer@lal.in2p3.fr