INFORMATIONS ABOUT PARTICIPANTS (e-mail addresses and related websites)

Return to the home page IN CONSTRUCTION (updated November 15th, 2001)
 
 
Altshuler Boris bla@feynman.princeton.edu
Anthore Anne anthore@drecam.saclay.cea.fr
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRL/v86/p1078
Averin Dmitri daverin@qcom.physics.sunysb.edu
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0012422 

 

Avishai Yshai yshai@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

 

Bachtold Adrian bachtold@qt.tn.tudelft.nl
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0012262
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRL/v84/p6082
Baranger Harold baranger@phy.duke.edu
http://www.phy.duke.edu/~baranger
Beenakker Carlo beenakker@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
http://www.iLorentz.org/beenakker
Berroir Jean-Marc berroir@lpmc.ens.fr

 

Blatter Gianni blatter@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://xxx.sissa.it/abs/cond-mat/0012442
Borda Lazlo borda@mott.phy.bme.hu

 

Brazovski Serguei brazov@ipno.in2p3.fr

 

Bruder Christoph christoph.bruder@unibas.ch
http://theorie5.physik.unibas.ch/
http://theorie5.physik.unibas.ch/bruder/recentpub.html
http://www.nanoscience.unibas.ch/
Bruus Henrik bruus@nbi.dk

 

Buchler Hans buechler@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://xxx.sissa.it/abs/cond-mat/0012442
Buchstab Evgeni phr32eb@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Buerki Jerome buerki@fas.harvard.edu
http://cmtw.harvard.edu/~buerki//publications.html
Buisson Olivier buisson@labs.polycnrs-gre.fr
http://www-crtbt.polycnrs-gre.fr/meso/mesoscopie_fr.html
http://fr.arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0009146
http://fr.arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0008275
Buks Eyal eyal@caltech.edu
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0008211
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0008096
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0008051
Buttiker Marcus buttiker@serifos.unige.ch
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRL/v84/p346
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0006484
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0006440
Cayssol Jerome cayssol@lps.u-psud.fr

 

Chang Albert yingshe@physics.purdue.edu

 

Chtchelkatchev Nikolai nms@landau.ac.ru
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102191
Courtois Herve herve.courtois@labs.polycnrs-gre.fr
http://crtbt.polycnrs-gre.fr/meso/cad_STM_us.html
http://arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0007128
Deblock Richard deblock@lps.u-psud.fr
http://www.lps.u-psud.fr/Collectif/gr_07/
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/9910035
DeFranceschi Silvano silvano@qt1.tn.tudelft.nl
http://vortex.tn.tudelft.nl/
http://arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0009405
http://arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0007448
http://arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0004414
http://arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/9912126
Degiovanni Pascal pascal.degiovanni@ens-lyon.fr
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0001452
http://jhep.sissa.it/archive/prhep/preproceeding/006/049/tmr2000.pdf
Devillard Pierre devillar@cptserv.univ-mrs.fr

 

Efetov Konstantin efetov@tp3.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
http://www.tp3.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0006337.

 

Ensslin Klaus ensslin@solid.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.nanophys.ethz.ch/
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0002226
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0009344
Esteve Daniel desteve@cea.fr

 

Faini Giancarlo giancarlo.faini@l2m.cnrs.fr

 

Falko Vladimir v.falko@lancaster.ac.uk

 

Fazio Rosario fazio@dmfci.ing.unict.it

 

Fedorov Nikolai fedorov@td.lpi.ru

 

Feigelman Mikhail feigel@landau.ac.ru
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0008463
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0010402
Feinberg Denis feinberg@lepes.polycnrs-gre.fr
G. Deutscher and D. Feinberg, Appl. Phys. Lett. 76, 487 (2000)
G. Falci, D. Feinberg and F. Hekking, to appear Europhysics Letters (2001)
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0011339
Finkelstein Alexander lwalfn@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il

 

Frahm Klaus frahm@irsamc2.ups-tlse.fr

 

Freilikher Valentin freili@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Gefen Yuval fngefen@wicc.weizmann.ac.il
http://xxx.tau/ac/il/abs/con-mat0102134
http://xxx.tau/ac/il/abs/con-mat0101461
http://xxx.tau/ac/il/abs/con-mat0006468
http://xxx.tau/ac/il/abs/con-mat0006425
Gennser Ulf ulf.gennser@l2M.cnrs.fr
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0009323
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0004312
Georgeot Bertrand georgeot@irsamc2.ups-tlse.fr
http://w3-phystheo.ups-tlse.fr/~georgeot/
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/quant-ph/9909074
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/quant-ph/0005015
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/quant-ph/0010005
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/quant-ph/0101004
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/quant-ph/0102082
http://w3-phystheo.ups-tlse.fr/~dima/
Glattli Christian dglattli@cea.fr

 

Glazman Leonid glazman@tc.umn.edu
http://www.hep.umn.edu/~glazman/
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0001431
Goldman Vladimir goldman@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
http://arXiv.org/abs/cond-mat/0010093
http://www.physics.sunysb.edu/physics/news_frac_q.htm
http://doug-pc.itp.ucsb.edu/online/qhall_c98/goldman/
Gomila Gabriel gabriel.gomila@unile.it
http://dfa.upc.es/websfa/eupb/gabriel/
http://axpmat1.unile.it/gruppi/teo_main.html
http://www.unile.it
Gorelik Leonid gorelik@fy.chalmers.se

 

Heiblum Moty Heiblum@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il

 

Heij Pieter heij@qt.tn.tudelft.nl
http://qt.tn.tudelft.nl/~heij/home.htm
Hekking Frank hekking@belledonne.polycnrs-gre.fr
http://www.lpm2c.polycnrs-gre.fr/Themes/hekking/hekking.html
Imry Joseph fnimry@wicc.weizmann.ac.il
http://www.weizmann.ac.il/physics/staff/Imry.htm
http://www.ictp.trieste.it/~web1234/0803-0930-1015/sl/0.htm
Imura Ken imura@ipno.in2p3.fr
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0104107
Ivanov Dmitri ivanov@itp.phys.ethz.ch
http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch/staff/ivanov
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102232
Jacquod Philippe pjacquod@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
http://www.lorentz.leidenuniv.nl/~pjacquod/
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102100
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102345
Joyez Philippe joyez@cea.fr

 

Kanzieper Eugene kanzieper@phy.cam.ac.uk
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0012200
Koenemann Jens konemann@nano.uni-hannover.de
http://www.nano.uni-hannover.de/
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0004164
Kravtsov Vladimir kravtsov@ictp.trieste.it

 

Lafarge Philippe lafarge@polycnrs-gre.fr

 

Lages Jose lages@irsamc2.ups-tlse.fr
http://w3-phystheo.ups-tlse.fr/~lages/
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRB/v62/p8665
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0002296
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0101265
Lavagna Mireille lavagna@drfmc.ceng.cea.fr
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102119
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0001259
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/9903093
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/9811380
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/9803255
Lefloch Francois flefloch@cea.fr

 

Lehnert Konrad konrad.lehnert@yale.edu

 

Levy Laurent levy@grenet.fr

 

Levy Yeyati Alfredo aly@uamca1.fmc.uam.es
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102178
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0009112
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRB/v62/p7307
Lindell Rene rene.lindell@hut.fi

 

Loss Daniel daniel.loss@unibas.ch
http://theorie5.physik.unibas.ch/loss/
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0004182
Mailly Dominique dominique.mailly@l2M.cnrs.fr

 

Marcus Charles marcus@harvard.edu
http://marcuslab.harvard.edu
Martin Thierry martin@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0009193
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0004244
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/9906012
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0011244
Maslova Natalia spm@simlab.ilc.msu.su

 

Meir Yigal ymeir@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
http://www.bgu.ac.il/phys/people/homepages/yigal_meir.html
http://www.bgu.ac.il/phys/research/cmt.html
Melin Regis melin@polycnrs-gre.fr
http://www-crtbt.polycnrs-gre.fr/
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0011364
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0004355  (published in Eur. Phys. J. B)
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/9908465  (published in Europhys.Lett.)
Meyer Julia jm@tp3.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

Monastra Alejandro monastra@ipno.in2p3.fr
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0009104
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/nlin.CD/0101014

 

Montambaux Gilles montambaux@lps.u-psud.fr
http://www.lps.u-psud.fr/Utilisateurs/gilles/default.html
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0012211
Nagano Tatsuro tnagano@wsu.edu

 

Naud Cecile cecile.naud@l2m.cnrs.fr

 

Nazarov Yuli y.v.nazarov@tn.tudelft.nl
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0101152
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0012112
Ness Herve h.ness@ucl.ac.uk
http://www.cmmp.ucl.ac.uk/~hn/
http://xxx.soton.ac.uk/abs/cond-mat/0008317
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRL/v83/p452
http://www.cmmp.ucl.ac.uk/~atg/group/
Nguyen Van Lien nvlien@bohr.ac.vn

 

Nygard Jesper nygard@nbi.dk
http://www.nbi.dk/~nygard/#publications
http://ntserv.fys.ku.dk/nanophys/
Oberholzer Stefan stefan.oberholzer@unibas.ch
http://monet.physik.unibas.ch/schonenb
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0102154
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0009087
Oreg Yuval oreg@wicc.weizmann.ac.il

 

Ouvry Stéphane ouvry@ipno.in2p3.fr

 

Paalanen Mikko mikko.paalanen@hut.fi
http://boojum.hut.fi/nano/Nanotube.html 

 

Pannetier Bernard pannetier@labs.polycnrs-gre.fr

 

Peysson Stéphane speysson@wins.uva.nl

 

Pichard Jean-Louis pichard@drecam.saclay.cea.fr
 http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0012213
 http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0012015

 

Piechon Frédéric piechon@lps.u-psud.fr

 

Placais Bernard placais@lpmc.ens.fr

 

Postma Henk henk@qt.tn.tudelft.nl

 

Pothier Hugues hpothier@cea.fr
 http://prola.aps.org/abstract/PRL/v79/p3490_1
 http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/9912138
 http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/9912137
 http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0012038
 http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/pierre/thesis.html
Pruus Oleg prus@ssrc.technion.ac.il

 

Rabaud Wilfried rabaud@polycnrs-gre.fr
http://crtbt.polycnrs-gre.fr/meso/cad_activites.html
http://publish.aps.org/DLO/L02Apr01abs_0038.html

 

Reulet Bertrand reulet@lps.u-psud.fr
http://www.lps.u-psud.fr/Collectif/gr_07/default.htm
http://xxx.lpthe.jussieu.fr/abs/cond-mat/0010220

 

Reznikov Michael ssmisha@tx.technion.ac.il
http://physics.technion.ac.il/~ssmisha/
Roche Patrice roche@spec.saclay.cea.fr

 

Rodriguez Valentin vrodrig@spec.saclay.cea.fr

 

Roschier Leif leif.roschier@hut.fi
http://boojum.hut.fi/nano/Nanotube.html 

 

Roukes Michael roukes@caltech.edu

 

Ryazanov Valery ryazanov@issp.ac.ru
http://kmp222.issp.ac.ru
Safi Ines safi@cpt.univ-mrs.fr

 

Safonov Sergey s.safonov@ex.ac.uk

 

Saminadayar Laurent saminadayar@polycnrs-gre.fr
http://crtbt.polycnrs-gre.fr/meso/cad_activites.html
http://publish.aps.org/DLO/L02Apr01abs_0038.html

 

Sanquer Marc msanquer@cea.fr

 

Savchenko Alexander a.k.savchenko@exeter.ac.uk

 

Schoelkopf Robert rob.schoelkopf@yale.edu

 

Schoenenberger Christian christian.schoenenberger@unibas.ch
http://monet.physik.unibas.ch/schonenb/home/mesos.html
Shumeiko Vitaly vitaly@fy.chalmers.se
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0005387
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0010203
Siewert Jens jsiewert@dmfci.ing.unict.it

 

Silvestrov Peter silvestr@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/quant-ph/0012119
Sivan Uri phsivan@tx.technion.ac.il

 

Streda Pavel streda@fzu.cz

 

Sukhorukov Eugene sukhor@phys.ufl.edu
http://theorie5.physik.unibas.ch/sukhorukov/
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0010458
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0009452
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0009087
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/prl/v85/p1962
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/prl/v84/p1035
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/prb/v61/p16303
Takayanagi Hideaki takayan@will.brl.ntt.co.jp
http://www.brl.ntt.co.jp
http://www.brl.ntt.co.jp/events/ms2000.html
http://www.brl.ntt.co.jp/events/ms+s2002/
Texier Christophe texier@ipno.in2p3.fr

 

Torres Julien torres@cpt.univ-mrs.fr

 

Ujsaghy Orsolya ujsaghy@born.phy.bme.hu
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRL/V85/P2557

 

Ullmo Denis ullmo@ipno.in2p3.fr

 

Usaj Gonzalo usaj@phy.duke.edu
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0006429
van Ruitenbeek Ian ruitenbe@phys.leidenuniv.nl
http://lion.leidenuniv.nl/wwwhome/ruitenbe
http://lion.leidenuniv.nl/wwwhome/ruitenbe/presentaties/Moriond%20Jan%202001.ppt
Van Wees Bart wees@phys.rug.nl

 

Varga Imre imre.varga@physik.uni-marburg.de
http://www.physik.uni-marburg.de/hlo/AG_homepage_e.html
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0002424
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0002399
http://www.wiley-vch.de/contents/jc_2232/221/379_a.pdf
Vidal Julien vidal@gps.jussieu.fr

 

Vinet Maud mvinet@cea.fr

 

VonOppen Felix vonoppen@physik.fu-berlin.de

 

Waintal Xavier waintal@ccmr.cornell.edu
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0010255
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0005251 
Weinmann Dietmar weinmann@ipcms.u-strasbg.fr
http://www-ipcms.u-strasbg.fr/gemm/people/weinmann/

 

Wendin Goran wendin@fy.chalmers.se

 

Whitney Robert whitney@wicc.weizmann.ac.il

 

Yacoby Amir hyacoby@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il

 

Yakovenko Victor yakovenk@physics.umd.edu
http://www2.physics.umd.edu/~yakovenk/
http://publish.aps.org/abstract/PRL/v86/p1094
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0006050 (same as above)
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0010206 (to appear in PRB)
http://www.ictp.trieste.it/~web1232/0726-1500-1600/thindex.htm (talk)

 

Zaikin Andrei zaikin@tfp.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0010493
Zawadowski Fred zawa@phy.bme.hu

 

Zotos Xenophon xenophon.zotos@epfl.ch
http://irrmawww.epfl.ch/index.html
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/0002449
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/9909159
http://xxx.lanl.gov/abs/cond-mat/9906441

 

Return to the home page